Return to Fold N Go Double II
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stroller March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Tracy Formel from Ocala, FL United States  
I have a bad back & needed a lightweight stroller but didn't want to lose any feature. It had cup holders for the kids and for me along. It had a compartment on each side for stuff as well as the basket underneath. It had reclining seats along with the canopies on each side. It's super easy to steer, almost one handed turning. The brake in the back is super easy. I didn't want to buy the car seat to go with as I already bought 2 that went with the heavy stroller I just bought. I have a 3 month old but she fit in there perfect without the car seat. I can even get it in flip flops. I do wish there were 2 cup holders on they be on the back to make doors a little easier as the one some times gets stuck. The pulling of the straps to fold has giving problems a couple of times. I'm thinking maybe it just needs to be broken in. The left buckle gives me problems and one doesn't want to unsnap and I have to get my son out with it closed. It's definitely the best stroller for me out there .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jenna from Ohio  
I have a 18 month old and 6 year old, people called me nuts for wanting a double stroller with a 6 year old but we are going to Disney and are always going to the zoo in the summer, I don’t want my oldest to have to walk. I researched and researched and a lot of strollers don’t have a weight limit with 50lbs and so this one is so amazing. He fits perfectly in it and has room to grow as well. It’s easy to move with both kids and is easy to fold and unfold!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed in LACK of reviews! February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Katie Williams from Westerville , OH United States  
Before heading to Disney I researched for 6 weeks looking for a lightweight double stroller that could accommodate my 4.5yr old and almost 2yr old. This thing is amazing!! I’m 5’3” and want something easy to lift and quick to fold. With any stroller, you have to find the sweet spot to fold it. My combi I have to put my foot on the back break bar as I pull the “fold” strap. The front wheels DO NOT need to be locked unless you want it to be in a standing fold. The 50lb per child seat limit is amazingly high! My son is 43lbs so he has room to grow. We didn’t even use this until Disney so it was 4 straight days of non-stop use and no problems. I wish ppl would take the time to review a product good or bad just for other's sake. Can’t beat the price for what you get. Those reviews complaining about the fold just didn’t practice a few times. Worth every penny!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Car seat in a car seat base January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel from California  
anybody knows if this comes with the car seat in a car seat base?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent stroller for the price December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ashlee from Tampa, FL United States  
I think this is an excellent stroller for the price point. It’s light weight, I love the mesh on the shades since we’re in Florida. Fits through a door without problem and can be steered with one hand. I find the collapse and opening of it a little more cumbersome than in the video I watched of the product but over all, it’s a minor complaint to how easy and maneuverable it is otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stroller good but under basket awful June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sara King from Acworth ga  
We are at Disney for vacation and the under basket has broken on the first day of our trip! It awful!! I will be calling customer service!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carseat and base January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Roxanne from Michigan  
Does this come with a carseat and carseat base? Where can I find the whole package if not. Stroller, carseat and carseat base

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Response to Michael Cendana November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Combi Customer Service from N/A  
Hi,

We will be happy to answer any questions you may have. Please email us at customerservice@combiusa.com or call 800-992-6624 with any questions.
Thank you,
Combi Customer Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fold n Go Double Stroller Car Sear Adapter October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Cendana from Los Angeles, California  
Hi , I just want to inquire about the Fold n Go double Stroller adapter if where could I buy it, cause we have the fold n Go double stroller and there’s another baby coming so we bought the shuttle infant car seat but our problem is the adapter is not included so we could use it as travel system just like in the video . Please help me where to find it.the one I bought is for fold n Go single stroller car seat adapter .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An awesome investment September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Cami from Southern California  
As a mom of 3 boys I'm always doing extensive research before investing in a product. I've put well over 300 miles on my stroller since I bought it back in May 2016, and I'm beyond happy with the quality and durability of the stroller. I like the option of being able to lock/unlock the front wheels so I can run without worrying about the stroller losing control. One of my few complaints is that the strollers parent cup holder ALWAYS gets in the way when I try to go through a standard doorway so unfortunately it just sits in the garage collecting dust;honestly I would love to see a parent tray insteado of the annoying side cup holder. My other complaint is that the seats do not sit upright enough but I fixed that with a long piece of velcro. Overall this stroller is great for an active mom but it could use a little redesigning.

Was this review helpful to you?