Cart:
Return to Coccoro Convertible Car Seat
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zeus 360 January 11, 2017
Reviewer: KKwan from Honolulu, Hawaii  
Do you still sell the convertible car seat the Zeus 360???


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this seat! January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long Beach, CA  
I as well as my daughter love the Coccoro convertible car seat. I bought the "carrot cake" color which they no longer make and it is just the best looking car seat around. It is perfect for small cars such as Mini Coopers and small hatchbacks. The fabric washes very well, I love that they have a system to replace parts, and it is so compact in size. My daughter will be 40 lbs soon and I will be so sad to have to remove it from the car. We have used it for almost 6 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Renae Huffaker from Baltimore, MD United States  
We love these seats. Second one we've purchased. Are you still making them? It's difficult to find them now.

Love the size, love the comfort, love the look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reply to Sarah Ortmayer from Madison, WI October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Customer Service from Charlotte, NC  
Thank you for your review.  The foam under your cover is replaceable because it is located in an area that is exposed to high amounts of movement.  This movement can be in the form of the shoulder straps being adjusted or the weight of the child being placed in and out of the seat.  Though damage to the foam is not typical, the foam is always replaceable or repairable.  If the foam has a crack or a small section is broken away from the main section, for ease of use it can be repaired so that caregivers and children are not without a car seat.  The seat does not come with a warranty that spans the full 7 years of the product but we do make replacement parts like covers, straps, buckles and foam so that you can keep using your seat as long as you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foam cracks LONG before expiration September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Ortmayer from Madison, WI  
We purchased this car seat 2 years ago, expecting to be able to use it the full 6 years before it expires. It is not an inexpensive seat, but we felt it was worth the investment if we could get at least 4 years of use from it. Well, after only 2 years of use the foam along the sides has started to crack and come off with normal (LIGHT use, as it is used only in our second vehicle). After contacting Combi they will not address the issues because it is outside their 1 year warranty- they offered for ME to pay for new foam and shipping. They have tried to tell me that it does not affect the safety of the car seat, but there is NO WAY I am taking that chance-I am extremely disappointed with the way they have addressed the problem. I would not recommend this seat or this company to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mostly love. June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthis from Tennessee  
This was the only seat that could fit rear facing in my Ford Fiesta. Only problems I have are it's rear facing limit of 30lbs and that you have to keep those pads in until 22lbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great car seat! June 20, 2016
Reviewer: rachel from san francisco  
I love that this car seat is small and light enough to drag around to UBERs and hourly car rentals. (I don't own a car.) It fits great in the Snap N Go stroller.
However, the belt that comes from behind the headrest is heavy and tore a good chunk of styrofoam out of the car seat. Customer service was very helpful in resolving the issue but if you plan to move this car seat out of your car regularly, reinforce the styrofoam in that area with duct tape. That's what customer service recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this carseat! April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I switched my son from a maximum cosine infant seat to this.. I researched for months for a small convertible. THIS IS THE SEAT. I drive a 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer and I currently have the seat installed with belt/tether. It doesn't move. And the best part... the reason I bought this seat is because my 6'2" husband can adjust his seat as far back as it will go. The material.is super comfy and easy to remove to wash. I highly recommend this seat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Combi Coccoro-anyone sealing the FlashStrolle February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Alexa from Canada  
Love the car seat so much but I also want the Flash Stroller which is sooooo hard to find :( is there anyone selling one here? I want to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I just have to say that I LOVE the Combi Coccoro! My oldest child has used this seat since he was a newborn. He came home from the hospital in it. He just turned 5 years old and has, unfortunately, just out grown the maximum height on it. I'm so sad he will no longer be able to use it. I wish Combi's booster seat had a 5 point harness, otherwise; I would be buying the next seat from them. Anyways, We also bought two other combi coccoros for our second child. I'm looking forward to him growing with his seat as well. I love the bright colors of the orange and green. The car seat is so easy to take in and out of the car and I love using it with my Combi Flash stroller. The buckles are easy to use. The crotch buckle is a little stiff but that doesn't bother me. I would rather my child not be able to unbuckle himself until he is older. Awesome design Combi!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items